Classical Jazz 2005: Home

ASJMC Representatives to ACEJMC

2016/17 Representatives to the Accrediting Council

Dorothy Bland (2017)
University of North Texas
Frank W. & Sue Mayborn School of Journalism
College of Communications
PO Box 311460
Denton, TX 76203-1057
Tel: 940-565-4564

Charles Davis (2019)
University of Georgia
Grady College of Journalism and MC
237 Journalism Building
Athens, GA 30602-3018
Tel: 706-542-1704

Judy Oskam (2018)
Texas State University-San Marcos
School of Journalism & Mass Communication
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4616
Tel: 512-245-2656

Paul Parsons (2017)
Elon University
School of Communications
2850 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244-2010
Tel: 336-278-5715

The Accrediting Council on Education in Journalism and Mass Communications (ACEJMC) is the agency responsible for the evaluation of professional journalism and mass communications programs in colleges and universities.

Ticket info - call 800-555-1212