Classical Jazz 2005: Home

ASJMC Special Events

Association of Schools of Journalism and Mass Communication Charter Members

Founded April 5, 1917, in Chicago, IL
(Original name was American Association of Schools and Departments of Journalism)

Awards presented by 2016/17 ASJMC President, Maryanne Reed, West Virginia University, at the 2017 AEJMC Conference in Chicago, IL

Also included, but not in attendance: Columbia University, Steve Coll, Dean, Graduate School of Journalism.

Return to ASJMC Activities

Ticket info - call 800-555-1212